Election Results

After worship on Oct 22, a Special Congregation Meeting was held for the election of Elders to fill the class of 2020 and the 2018 Nominating Committee.  Elders elected were Mary Ann Chitwood, Shelley Hansen, and Wayne Orr.  The Nominating Committee for 2018 will be Susan Arnold, Lana Bruggeman, and Amy Fritchman.